Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide

Monroe County Child Support Agency

AS OF 6/1/20, THE OFFICE IS AGAIN OPEN TO THE PUBLIC.  HOWEVER, WE ASK THAT IF POSSIBLE YOU CALL OR EMAIL THE OFFICE. 

THERE IS A DROP BOX IN FRONT OF THE JUSTICE CENTER THAT IS AVAILABLE 24/7 FOR PAYMENTS AND DOCUMENTS.

AT THIS TIME, ALL HEARINGS ARE STILL BY ZOOM OR PHONE,  YOU SHOULD RECEIVE INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO APPEAR FOR ANY HEARINGS IN THE MAIL.

REMINDER:  UNDER STATUTE, PARTIES ARE TO ADVISE THE CHILD SUPPORT AGENCY OF ANY CHANGE OF ADDRESS AND/OR EMPLOYER WITHIN 10 DAYS.

Welcome to the Monroe County Child Support Agency. Our main number is (608) 269-8733. Our Fax number is (608) 269-8970.

Staff

Pamela S. Pipkin, Child Support Director
(608) 269-8809
Pamela.Pipkin@co.monroe.wi.us

Jennifer Noack
(608) 269-8731
Jennifer.Noack@co.monroe.wi.us

Handles cases where the payer’s last name begins with V to Z and A and all  interstate cases where an action has been sent or received.

As of 1/27/20 is also handling H temporarily.

Janice Streeter, Financial Clerk
(608) 269-8732
Janice.Streeter@co.monroe.wi.us

Bonnie Peters, Child Support Specialist
(608) 269-8742
Bonnie.Peters@co.monroe.wi.us

Handles cases where the payer’s last name begins with B-F

Jenny Gordee, Child Support Specialist
(608) 269-8842
Jennifer.Gordee@co.monroe.wi.us

Handles cases where the payer’s last name begins with L-O and  pending paternities.

Kristin Betts, Child Support Specialist
(608) 269-8980

Kristin.Betts@co.monroe.wi.us

Handles cases where the payer’s last name begins with P-U

Wendy Swenson, Child Suport Specialist
(608) 269-8014

Wendy.Swenson@co.monroe.wi.us

As of 6/1/20, handles cases where the payer’s last name begins with I-K.

As of 6/25/20, also handling cases where the payer’s last name begins with G.

If you are unsure of the worker who handles your case, please contact Pamela S. Pipkin, and she will advise.

If you want to find out if a payment has been received or made on your account, you can call the KIDS information line 800-991-5530.

There are also child support services online at:

childsupport.wisconsin.gov

You can sign up to view and print your payment history, update your address and phone number, print payment coupons, and see balances owed.

The State Office of Child Support can be found at the following website:

dcf.wisconsin.gov/bcs

Department Documents

Customer Service and Administrative Complaint Policy