Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide

Monroe County Child Support Agency

Welcome to the Monroe County Child Support Agency. Our main number is (608) 269-8733. Our Fax number is (608) 269-8970.

Staff

Pamela S. Pipkin, Child Support Director
(608) 269-8809
Pamela.Pipkin@co.monroe.wi.us

Darlene Larson, Administrative Assistant/Interstate Specialist
(608) 269-8731
Darlene.Larson@co.monroe.wi.us

Handles cases where an interstate action has been sent or received unless the payer has more than one case with Monroe County and one is not an interstate case. Then it is handled by one of the Child Support Specialists as described below.

 

Janice Streeter, Financial Clerk
(608) 269-8732
Janice.Streeter@co.monroe.wi.us

 

Bonnie Peters, Child Support Specialist
(608) 269-8742
Bonnie.Peters@co.monroe.wi.us

Handles cases where the payer’s last name begins with A-GD

 

Jenny Gordee, Child Support Specialist
(608) 269-8842
Handles cases where the payer’s last name begins with MAM-RES and  pending paternities.

 

Jadell Fasnacht, Child Support Specialist
(608) 269-8980
Jadell.Fasnacht@co.monroe.wi.us

Handles cases where the payer’s last name begins with RET to Z.

 

Jennifer Noack, Child Suport Specialist

(608) 269-8014

Jennifer.Noack@co.monroe.wi.us

 Handles cases where the payer’s last name begins with GE-MAL.

 

If you are unsure of the worker who handles your case, please contact Pamela S. Pipkin, and she will advise.

If you want to find out if a payment has been received or made on your account, you can call the KIDS information line 800-991-5530.

There are also child support services online at:

childsupport.wisconsin.gov

You can sign up to view and print your payment history, update your address and phone number, print payment coupons, and see balances owed.

The State Office of Child Support can be found at the following website:

dcf.wisconsin.gov/bcs

Department Documents

Customer Service and Administrative Complaint Policy

Our weather forecast is from Wordpress Weather