Sanitation & Zoning Committee

¬† Committee Members: Douglas Path, Chairman 435-6936 Paul Steele¬†372-2168 Sharon Folcey 269-8463 Mary Cook 463-7379 Alan McCoy 797-3239 Agendas and Minutes Meeting Information below: Committee packet 5-20-2019 Committee Packet 4-15-2019 Committee Packet 3-18-2019 Committee Packet 1-21-19   Non-Metallic Mining Ordinance Development Information: Draft of Monroe County Non-Metallic Mining Zoning Code Amendments 4-15-19 The Zoning Committee … Continue reading Sanitation & Zoning Committee