Monroe County Board Committee

Cedric Schnitzler, Chair
608-269-5228 or

Wallace Habhegger, Vice-Chair
608-269-1247 or

The Monroe County Board of Supervisors meets the 4th Wednesday at 6:00 p.m.

2016-2018 – Supervisors

 2016 Monroe County Directory

4th-edition-Wisconsin County Official’s Handbook

Upcoming Committee Appointments are listed below.  For a complete listing of Monroe County Committee’s to include terms, please see the Monroe County Official Directory located above. Please contact the Monroe County Chair, Cedric Schnitzler at 608-269-5228 if you are interested in serving on a committee or contact the Monroe County Administrator, Jim Bialecki at 608-269-8944 if you are interested in serving on a board or commission.