Land Information Council


  • Chair – Jeremiah Erickson – LIO/RPL
  • Vice Chair – Al Hoff – At large
  • Annette Erickson – Treasurer
  • Stacey Zellmer – Realtor
  • Randy Williams – 911 Communications
  • Sharon Folcey – County Board
  • Deb Brandt – Register of Deeds
  • John Mehtala – At large
  • Gary Dechant – County Surveyor
  • Brannick Beatse – Real Property Lister

The Land Information Council is mandated by State Statute 59.72(3m). The next meeting has been tentatively scheduled for a Tuesday in June, in the Monroe County Board Assembly Room, 1st Floor-Room #1200, 112 S Court St, Sparta, WI 54656.  Our latest County Land Information Plan can be found on the Land Information Office page.

Agendas and Minutes

Helpful Documents

Land Information Council Glossary